Gianluca Barragato graduated with honours from the Conservatory of Musicin Genova, Italy, obtaining a Master's degree and specializing in piano interpretation with Professor Gisella Dapueto. He carried out extensive studies of composition, instrumentation and orchestration, together with Moreno Donadel, an italian musician living in China, and withCristiano Alberghini a Modern and Contemporary music composer from Bologna.

Marvin Bell's latest book is Vertigo: The Living Dead Man Poems (Copper Canyon). His newest book is a back-and-forth of 90 paragraphs with writer Christopher Merrill titled After the Fact: Scripts & Postscripts, to be issued in 2016 by White Pine Press. He continues to serve on the faculty of the brief-residency MFA program based in Oregon at Pacific University.

Peg Boyers is Executive Editor of Salmagundi and author of To Forget Venice, Honey with Tobacco and Hard Break. She teaches poetry workshops at Skidmore College and at the NY State Summer Writers Institute.

Jim Clark is the Elizabeth H. Jordan Professor of Southern Literature and Dean of the School of Humanities at Barton College in Wilson, North Carolina. His books include Notions: A Jim Clark Miscellany and two collections of poetry, Dancing on Canaan's Ruins and Handiwork. His work has appeared in The Georgia Review, Prairie Schooner, Southern Poetry Review, Denver Quarterly, Greensboro Review, and Asheville Poetry Review. He has released two solo CDs, Buried Land and The Service of Song, and three CDs with his band The Near Myths.

John Philip Drury is the author, most recently, of Sea Level Rising, a book of poems published by Able Muse Press. Earlier collections include The Disappearing Town, Burning the Aspern Papers, and The Refugee Camp. He has taught at the University of Cincinnati for over thirty years. "Chaconne" and "Patricia Keene" belong to an ongoing series of Imaginary Movies.

Adrian Frazier, a Member of the Royal Irish Academy, is most recently the author of The Bull of Sheriff Street: The Life and Work of an Irish Sculptor (Lilliput Press, 2015). In the autumn, Lilliput Press will publish his The Adulterous Muse: Maud Gonne, Yeats, and Lucien Millevoye.

Matthew Graham is a professor of English at the University of Southern Indiana and is the author of three books of poetry, most recently, A World Without End from River City Publishing.

Judith Hall is the author of four poetry collections, including To Put The Mouth To, a National Poetry Series winner, and Three Trios, translations of J II. She has received Guggenheim, Ingram Merrill, and NEA fellowships.

Tina Hammerton's work has appeared in The Lascaux Prize 2015 anthology, Tipton Poetry Journal, The Orange Room Review, and Rufous City Review. She was recently named a finalist in the Tucson Festival of Books contest. Tina lives near Gold Canyon, Arizona and teaches Humanities courses online.

William Hathaway's last of nine books of poems is The Right No from Somondoco Press. He rarely publishes or engages in literary affairs anymore but posts poems on his website at

T.R. Hummer's twelfth book of poems, Eon—which completes a three-book project ten years in the making—will appear from LSU Press in 2018.

Mikhail Iossel, the Leningrad-born author of the story collection Every Hunter Wants to Know (W.W. Norton) and co-editor of the anthologies Amerika: Russian Writers View the United States (Dalkey Archive, 2004) and Rasskazy: New Fiction from a New Russia (Tin House, 2010), is a professor of English/Creative Writing at Concordia University in Montreal. Among his awards are the Guggenheim and NEA Fellowships, and his stories have appeared in, The Literarian, Agni Review, The North American Review, Boulevard, Best American Short Stories, and elsewhere.

Leslie Adrienne Miller is author of six collections of poems, Y, The Resurrection Trade, Eat Quite Everything You See, from Graywolf Press, and Yesterday Had a Man In It, Ungodliness and Staying Up For Love from Carnegie Mellon University Press. She teaches at University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, Minnesota.

Josip Novakovich, born in Croatia and now residing in Canada, has published a dozen books of fiction and nonfiction, some of which have appeared in several languages. His work has won a Whiting Writers Award, Ingram Merrill Award, Guggenheim, and other recognitions.

David Rigsbee is the author of, most recently, School of the Americas (2012) and Not Alone in My Dancing: Essays and Reviews (2016), both from Black Lawrence Press.

Julianna Spallholz's short fiction and prose has appeared in Caketrain, Denver Quarterly, and elsewhere. Her first book, The State of Kansas, was published by GenPop Books. She teaches writing and literature at Berkshire Community College, and lives in western Massachusetts.

David St. John is the author of eleven collections of poetry (including Study for the World's Body nominated for The National Book Award), most recently, The Auroras and The Window. He is also the co-editor of American Hybrid: A Norton Anthology of New Poetry. He teaches in the Ph. D Program in Literature and Creative Writing at The University of Southern California.